Premier League live matches today: Times, TV channels, streams for EPL games around the world

The first match of the 2022/23 Premier League campaign is in the books and another 379 are on tap next beginning with a slate of six matches on Saturday. Arsenal got the season started with a 2-0 road win at Crystal Palace, confirming the great form the Gunners showed during the preseason.

Saturday’s match lineup features Liverpool traveling to face newly promoted Fulham, Antonio Conte’s Tottenham Hotspur hosting a young Southampton side, and Frank Lampard going up against his old club when Everton welcome Chelsea.

Reigning champions Manchester City will be in action on Sunday as they begin their quest for a three-peat. Only one other Premier League club has ever managed to win three Premier League titles in a row.

The Sporting News has everything you need to know about how to watch the Premier League around the world.

MORE: Premier League best, predictions, and tips for 2022/23 season

Premier League games today (Saturday, Aug. 6)

Sandwiched between an early showcase match (Fulham-Liverpool) and a late closer (Everton-Chelsea), there are four compelling matchups that the rest of the world can watch even though they’re blacked out in the UK.

Fulham vs. Liverpool

Dates With that TV Channel Streaming
Australia Hour, Aug 6 21:30 AEST Optus Sport
Canada Hour, Aug 6 07:30 ET fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Hour, Aug 6 19:30 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 620/621)
Now Player, Now E
India Hour, Aug 6 17:00 IST Star Sports Select
Star Sports 3
JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Hour, Aug 6 19:30 MYT Astro Go
New Zealand Hour, Aug 6 23:30 NZST Sky Sport Premier Lg Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Hour, Aug 6 19:30 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 221/222)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Hour, Aug 6 12:30 BST BT Sport 1 BTSport.com / BT Sport app
IN WITH Hour, Aug 6 07:30 ET Peacock

Bournemouth vs. Aston Villa

Dates With that TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sun, Aug 7 00:00 AEST Optus Sport
Canada Hour, Aug 6 10:00 a.m. ET fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Hour, Aug 6 22:00 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 624)
Now Player, Now E
India Hour, Aug 6 19:30 IST Star Sports Select JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Hour, Aug 6 22:00 MYT Astro Go
New Zealand Sun, Aug 7 02:00 NZST Sky Sport 2 NZ Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Hour, Aug 6 22:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 224)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Hour, Aug 6 15:00 BST
IN WITH Hour, Aug 6 10:00 a.m. ET Peacock

Newcastle vs. Nottingham Forest

Dates With that TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sun, Aug 7 00:00 AEST Optus Sport
Canada Hour, Aug 6 10:00 a.m. ET fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Hour, Aug 6 22:00 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 622)
Now Player, Now E
India Hour, Aug 6 19:30 IST JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Hour, Aug 6 22:00 MYT Astro Supersport Astro Go
New Zealand Sun, Aug 7 02:00 NZST Sky Sport 3 NZ Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Hour, Aug 6 22:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 222)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Hour, Aug 6 15:00 BST
IN WITH Hour, Aug 6 10:00 a.m. ET Peacock

Tottenham vs. Southampton

Dates With that TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sun, Aug 7 00:00 AEST Optus Sport
Canada Hour, Aug 6 10:00 a.m. ET fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Hour, Aug 6 22:00 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 620/621)
Now Player, Now E
India Hour, Aug 6 19:30 IST Star Sports Select
Star Sports 3
JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Hour, Aug 6 22:00 MYT Astro Go
New Zealand Sun, Aug 7 02:00 NZST Sky Sport Premier Lg Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Hour, Aug 6 22:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 221)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Hour, Aug 6 15:00 BST
IN WITH Hour, Aug 6 10:00 a.m. ET Peacock

Leeds United vs. Wolves

Dates With that TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sun, Aug 7 00:00 AEST Optus Sport
Canada Hour, Aug 6 10:00 a.m. ET fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Hour, Aug 6 22:00 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 623)
Now Player, Now E
India Hour, Aug 6 19:30 IST JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Hour, Aug 6 22:00 MYT Astro Supersport 2 Astro Go
New Zealand Sun, Aug 7 02:00 NZST Sky Sports NOW
Singapore Hour, Aug 6 22:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 223)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Hour, Aug 6 15:00 BST
IN WITH Hour, Aug 6 10:00 a.m. ET Peacock

Everton vs. Chelsea

Dates With that TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sun, Aug 7 02:30 AEST Optus Sport
Canada Hour, Aug 6 12:30 PM ET fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sun, Aug 7 00:30 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 620)
Now Player, Now E
India Hour, Aug 6 22:00 IST Star Sports Select
Star Sports 3
JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sun, Aug 7 00:30 MYT Astro Supersport Astro Go
New Zealand Sun, Aug 7 04:30 NZST Sky Sport Premier Lg Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sun, Aug 7 00:30 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 221/222)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Hour, Aug 6 17:30 BST Sky Sports Premier Lg
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky GO, NOW TV
IN WITH Hour, Aug 6 12:30 PM ET USA Network, Universo fuboTV

Upcoming Premier League matches

Matchweek 1

Dates Home Away With that
(BST)
With that
(E T)
Sun, Aug 7 Leicester City Brentford 2:00 p.m 9:00 am
Sun, Aug 7 Manchester United Brighton 2:00 p.m 9:00 am
Sun, Aug 7 West Ham Man City 4:30 p.m 11:30 am

Matchweek 2

Dates Home Away With that
(BST)
With that
(E T)
Hour, Aug 13 Aston Villa Everton 12:30 p.m 7:30 am
Hour, Aug 13 Southampton Leeds United 3:00 p.m 10:00 am
Hour, Aug 13 Arsenal Leicester City 3:00 p.m 10:00 am
Hour, Aug 13 Brighton Newcastle 3:00 p.m 10:00 am
Hour, Aug 13 Man City Bournemouth 3:00 p.m 10:00 am
Hour, Aug 13 Wolves Fulham 3:00 p.m 10:00 am
Hour, Aug 13 Brentford Manchester United 5:30 p.m 12:30 p.m
Sun, Aug 14 Nott’m Forest West Ham 2:00 p.m 9:00 am
Sun, Aug 14 Chelsea Tottenham 4:30 p.m 11:30 am
Sun, Aug 14 Liverpool Crystal Palace 8:00 p.m 3:00 p.m

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
BIELSKO1