Link FútboLibreTV, Brasil vs. Serbia EN VIVO ONLINE GRATIS: cómo ver el MundialxInternet y transmission EN DIRECTO via DIRECTV, Latina TV (Canal 2), SKY Sports, GLobo TV and TV Azteca from Qatar | Alineaciones | FUTBOL-INTERNACIONAL

The most expected duel of the day! Brasil vs. Serbia EN VIVO / EN DIRECTO / ONLINE chocan este jueves 24 de noviembre del 2022 por la primera jornada del Grupo G del World Cup Qatar 2022. The party will end at 2:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the Iconic Stadium of Lusail. Follow the minute by minute and the incidents of the duel by Depor, as well as the transmission of the match by the signal of DIRECTV Sports, Latina TV (Canal 2), Fútbol Libre TV, SKY Sports, TUDN, Aztca 7, La 1 TVE, GOL Mundial y Televisa (Canal 5).

Brazil vs. Serbia: alignments and incidents

La ‘Canarinha’, who lifted the trophy five times (the most ganador in the history of the World Cup), arrived in Qatar with the aspiration of getting the sixth star, eluded since 2002, when they won 2-0 in Germany. To reach the glory, Tite has a list full of figures that shine in the best leagues of the world.

¿A qué hora juegan Brasil vs. Serbia en el Mundial Qatar 2022?

  • Mexico City – 1:00 p.m
  • Peru – 2:00 pm
  • Ecuador – 2:00 pm
  • Colombia – 2:00 pm
  • Venezuela – 3:00 pm
  • Bolivia – 3:00 pm
  • Argentina – 4:00 pm
  • Chile – 4:00 pm
  • Uruguay – 4:00 pm
  • Paraguay – 4:00 pm
  • Brasil – 4:00 pm
  • Spain – 8:00 pm

Neymar is the principal face of Brazil. With the 10, there are intimidating names like those of Alisson Becker, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva or Casemiro. Precisamente, la elevada calidad del plantel complica el armado del once a Tite. En la previa, hay dudas con relación a la presenza de Fabinho, en el medio, para tener mejor equilibrio. O apostar por la offensive with the inclusion of Vinicius Junior.

“No tenemos miedo a nadie, ni siquiera a Brasil”, said coach Dragan Stojkovic. Y razon no le falta al DT de Serbia que clasificó directo a Qatar 2022 por una clave victory over Portugal de Cristiano Ronaldo. Also the campaign in the League of Nations of UEFA to advance to the Liga A thanks to the work of stars like Dusan Vlahovic or Luka Jovic, among others.

Brazil vs. Serbia: broadcast channels

  • México – SKY Sports, TUDN, Canal 5, Las Estrellas, Azteca 7
  • Perú – DirecTV Sports, Latina Televisión
  • Ecuador – DirecTV Sports, Teleamazonas
  • Colombia – DirecTV Sports, RCN TV, Caracol TV
  • Venezuela – DirecTV Sports
  • Bolivia – Tigo Sports, Unitel, Bolivia TV, Red Uno
  • Argentina – DirecTV Sports, TeleCentro, TyC Sports
  • Chile – DirecTV Sports
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports
  • Uruguay – DirecTV Sports, Antel TV, Claro Sports, Montecable HD 1, Canal 10, TeleDoce, Canal 4
  • Brasil – SporTV, Globo

¿Dónde ver Brasil vs. Serbia en el Mundial Qatar 2022?

  • México – ViX Plus, Azteca 7, TUDN y Televisa (Canal 5)
  • Perú – DirecTV GO, Latina TV (Canal 2)
  • Ecuador – DirecTV GO, CNT Play, CDF Play
  • Colombia – DirecTV GO, Caracol Play
  • Venezuela – DirecTV GO
  • Bolivia – Tigo Sports App, Entel TV Smart
  • Argentina – DirecTV GO, TyC Sports Play
  • Chile – DirecTV GO
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports App
  • Uruguay – DirecTV GO, MCGo Live
  • Brasil – GloboEsporte.com, NOW NET e Claro
  • España – Gol Mundial, Movistar Plus, La 1 TVE

Brazil vs. Serbia: possible alignments of the party

Brazil: Alisson; Danilo, Thiago Silva, Marquinhos, Alex Sandro; Casemiro, Lucas Paquetá; Raphinha, Richarlison, Neymar, Vinicius Junior.

Serbia: V. Milinkovic-Savic; Milenkovic, S. Mitrovic, Pavlovic; Zivkovic, Gudelj, S. Milinkovic-Savic, Kostic; Tadic; Vlahovic and Jovic.

¿Dónde juegan Brasil vs. Serbia en el Mundial Qatar 2022?

Receive nuestro boletín de noticias: te enviaremos el mejor contenido deportivo, como siempre lo hace Depor.

TE PUEDE INTERESAR

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
BIELSKO1